⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
9/12/2015
Mandy B.

I started coming here a couple years ago when I lived in S Austin and I've seen such great results that I still drive out here from Lakeway for my touch ups! This place has the best prices and does the most detailed work!! 
This place is easy to miss - it's in the back of "Venus Day Spa", but it uses the same GentleLaze machine that more expensive places use.
I recommend this place to all my friends! Definitely the best laser hair removal service in Austin!!


⭐⭐⭐⭐

7/27/2015
Marie S.

Henry explains the process well and takes his time. His prices are great. He's very professional, friendly, sends reminder texts, etc. He's officed in a private room, in a nail salon. But, I would like the room to be brighter to make sure that all spots are zapped.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
2/28/2015
Marie D.

Henry is wonderful! Prior to going to see Henry I read reviews and saw that even with only a few reviews, his customers are very pleased. They were right!
He's very professional and takes pride in what he does. He's been removing all of my unwanted hair: Brazilian, legs, underarms, facial hair, other areas as well, and even on my toes and fingers (unfortunately I'm very hairy for a woman). He did some test areas on my first visit, in addition to my Brazilian, so that I could get an idea of the results for those areas. My arms will be next and then I'll be done. Wish I had more hair just to give him the business.
I highly recommend him for a job well done and great professionalism!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/9/2015

Kim K.

I began treatments here when I lived in Austin about 2 years ago and I still go back for occasional touch ups when I'm in town. Henry does the best, most detailed job I've ever seen, and I tried a few before sticking with PLHRC! 
The treatments are effective and leave me hair free with silky smooth skin for months! I now have next to no hair in the unwanted areas where I've had laser hair removal, and it's the best decision I've made! I highly recommend it to anyone looking for effective, affordable laser hair removal.
It's located in the back of Venus Day Salon, so it's not so visible from the road. But call ahead - you won't regret it!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

1/1/2015

K K.

I've tried a few laser hair removal places in Austin and this was the only super detailed, affordable place that I saw the best results from and wanted to stick with.
Henry does great work and I'm really happy with my results! I've been a faithful client for almost 2 years now and I have almost no hair where I've had laser hair removal treatment. I highly recommend this place to everyone!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sherry H.
Henry is simply the best laser hair technician in Austin. I drive all the way down from Pflugerville to Slaughter to have him do my treatments. He is thorough and he takes his time. His prices are the best too. When can you ever get the best service at the best price? That’s Henry.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
6/16/2014
Kat K.
I’ve had 2 sessions so far at PLHRC and have had a great experience! Henry is very accommodating and friendly. The experience (which can be uncomfortable, depending on what treatment you are getting) has been great. I would recommend PLHRC to everyone.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
5/24/2014
Florence F.
I’ve been getting laser hair removal treatment from Henry for a year. I bought a Livingsocial deal. His prices were so budget friendly that I drove all the way from Pflugerville to S. Austin every month for a year.
Even with PCOS, dark skin, dark & thick hair, Henry did an awesome job of getting rid of my unwanted hair. When I first saw him he was honest, and warned me that because of my dark skin and PCOS this might not work for me. I’m so happy that it did.
This place is in the back of a mani/pedi service place, so don’t expect luxurious accommodations. I had no problem with this, since all I wanted was something safe and effective at a low price.
Henry is very professional, honest and I highly recommend Professional Laser Hair Removal Center.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
5/20/2014
Chealsea T.
This is my second treatment and have already seen amazing results. I would recommend Henry to anyone. He is very dedicated to making sure you are comfortable and in little pain as possible. Great experience and prices.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
9/10/2013 
Carey H.
THis is the best, most inexpensive laser hair removal salon that I’ve found in Austin TX and surrounding areas — and I’ve done my research!
The treatments I’ve been getting have permanently left my skin feeling silky smooth and hairless and every time I’ve gone back for touch-ups I’ve been happy with my experience there!
The results are SO worth it and the price is SO affordable — you have to try it!!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
10/16/2013
S. C.
So fast and easy with great results!  I have been going for a few months, and my skin is silky smooth.  Highly recommended!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
5/22/2013
Great service and pricing! I’m so glad I found you guys!  [:)]


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
6/11/2013
Mary S.
Best quality treatments and most affordable pricing I’ve found!
I just attended my 4th treatment and my hair is almost completely gone–I haven’t shaved in weeks!! Their effective laser hair removal process is quick and easy–and very thorough!
This is the place to go for affordable pricing and great results! A+++


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
5/22/2013
Kelly C.J.
I’m loving my treatments here! Quality service, effective treatments, and the most affordable prices I’ve found!
Definitely check them out!  [:)]


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
10/2/2013
Donnie R.
Austin’s best affordable, effective laser hair removal.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
K K.
10/02/2013
Austin’s best, cheapest and most effective laser hair removal center. I love having hairless, smooth skin–thanks to you guys! You have the best, most effective treatments and procedures I’ve found–and the most affordable prices!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
kimberly
Created on 05/22/13
I love having hairless, smooth skin–thanks to you guys! You have the best, most effective treatments and procedures I ve found–and the most affordable prices!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kristina
Created on 05/13/13
I just recently moved to Austin from Atlanta and have gotten laser hair removal done before, but this place is by far, the best I have gone to yet. Henry is very fair with prices and he is willing to work with you. You can really tell he wants you to see results, and the laser he uses is very good. I would really recommend this place to anyone. I have gone to many places before where I could tell they were not looking out for my best intentions. Henry definitely is!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
A Yahoo! Local user
Created on 07/11/09
This is the BEST laser hair removal salon EVER!!! I searched every where in Austin to find a good laser salon and I have tried over 15 different places. Not a single one of them provide the comfort, friendly, and expert service that I experienced here. The results are unbelievable! Aside from being the most honest and affordable in town, this place is also the friendliest and most professional one I have experienced. Henry, the laser expert, made me feel welcome, comfortable, and has become like a friend to me. I send all my friends and family to Henry because I know they will be well taken care of. After I found this place, I would never trust anyone else to provide the same service I have experienced here.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kim K.
1 month ago
This is the BEST treatment — and cheapest — that I’ve found in Austin! The through treatments are professionally performed and leave my skin smooth for weeks! I’ve been going here for a few months now and would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for affordable, professional laser hair removal in Austin, TX.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Contributor
over a year ago
Editorial Review – Offers GentleLASE treatments with a cooling device to remove hairs comfortably; unlimited treatment packages available.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kelly
5 months ago
Great service, cheapest laser hair removal I’ve found in Austin, and I LOVE the results! Thanks!!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Jorge Blake
4 months ago
Great page and great prices!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Carey Harp
5 months ago
I’m sold on laser hair removal! Thanks for great service and pricing!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sep 10, 2013
by herbin_life89
This is the best laser hair removal treatment I’ve found! Effective, affordable, quick and easy! What more could you want? I’ve seen great, lasting results from my sessions here and would definitely recommend this salon to anyone looking for affordable laser hair removal in Austin, Texas. Henry is very knowledgable, courteous and professional and his years of experience shows when he’s performing the detailed, meticulous treatments followed with the dynamic cooling system he uses to sooth and cool the skin. I’ve had no burns, rashes or irritated skin after the treatment, and I’m so happy with my soft, hairless skin  [:)]


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Aug 15, 2013
by anonymous
This is the BEST treatment — and cheapest — that I’ve found in Austin! The through treatments are professionally performed and leave my skin smooth for weeks! I’ve been going here for a few months now and would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for affordable, professional laser hair removal in Austin, TX. A+++


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
by mikadosun
Nov 15, 2011
Henry is simply the best laser hair technician in Austin. I drive all the way down from Pflugerville to Slaughter to have him do my treatments. He is thorough and he takes his time. His prices are the best too. When can you ever get the best service at the best price? That’s Henry.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
by Guest49061
Mar 7, 2010
This is by far the best laser salon I have ever been to. This salon has the best deals in town and is the safest. I have been going here for 7 months and I have never been burned or scarred. Henry’s experience and knowledge in laser hair removal is apparent in the amazing results I have gotten so far. On top of that, the friendly atmosphere makes it easier for me to relax and feel comfortable. I speak with Henry more than my hair stylist. I defiantly recommend this salon to anyone who is thinking about laser hair removal.
 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
by Guest11189
Feb 8, 2008
Very professional and very affordable. I highly recommend to others who are looking for laser hair removal.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
by MH-1 from College Station, TX
Mar 3, 2007
Great service and the price is much less expensive than others! I’ve had a great experience with this place, and it is BY FAR the cheapest anywhere in the Austin area. I highly recommend it!

What They're Saying

10:30am - 6pm  Mon - Sat     1pm - 5pm  Sun     (512) 736-3659

Professional Laser Hair Removal Center